Friday, 19 October 2012

Tracks #125 - Apparat & Guerre & Rules


Three more tracks.

The first comes from an artist who I have adored far longer than I can remember, and the man responsible for easily one of my favourite albums of the last few years with The Devil's Walk. It's the first new material coming from Apparat, and is a free download in celebration of the amazing !k7 Records 27th birthday, who are also releasing a super deluxe package which includes the below track on vinyl.

The second track comes from the truly stunning Australian Guerre.

And the final track comes from the brilliant DC based producer Rules.